For expert advice call us now on:

0333 3445 690

IGCSE Courses

IGCSE courses, or International GCSEs, are the primary tier of qualification in the UK. (Scottish Equivalent Standard Grade)

They are usually taken at secondary school by 15-16 year olds as a culmination of standard school education.

IGCSE’s are graded qualifications with passing grades ranging from A* to E. They are usually studied over a 12 month period.

Most IGCSE courses are assessed via examination in a registered exam centre.

The difference between an IGCSE and a GCSE is that IGCSE’s are internationally recognised and are usually used as an alternative to the GCSE for students studying outside of a conventional school setting.

Please see all our IGCSE courses listed below.


browse our IGCSE Courses courses